Stone Carving with John Fisher

Stone Carving with John Fisher

0 0 11 years ago
In our inaugural show, we'll learn about the historical art of stone carving with sculptor and teacher John Fisher. Fisher spent 25 years living in Pietrasanta, Italy studying the techniques of Michelangelo and other Renaissance carvers. Join us as he shares his techniques. (30 minutes, 6PM EDT, 5PM Central, 4PM Mountain, and 3Pm Pacific).

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help